CONTACT > TEAM


ATTENTION! NEW PHONE EXTENSIONS!

Your contact:

MANAGEMENT

Ingo Leyendecker

Managing Director

Mail info@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Monika Feller

External Staff | Authorised Signatory

Mail m.feller@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-111  

Marcus Leyendecker

Managing Director
Mail info@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Björn Pergande

Key Account Manager | Authorised Signatory

Mail b.pergande@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-123    



SeCretariat

Tanja Kirchhoff

Team Assistant

Mail t.kirchhoff@lleyendecker.de 

Fon +49.202 427 000-0 

 

HUMAN resources

Kathrin Hauda

Mail k.hauda@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-127

 

 

external Staff

Jennifer Schneider
Mail j.schneider@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-121     

SALES

Hartmut Vogel

Head of Sales
Mail h.vogel@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-219     

 

Marketing

Mareike Wondzenski

Mail m.wondzenski@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-235     

 

Accounting

Brigitte Ortmann

Accountant

Mail info@lleyendecker.de 

Fon +49.202 427 000-0 

 

HSEQ

Christian Patzer

Safety & Training

Mail c.patzer@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-122     

 

IT

Marco Rath

Mail m.rath@lleyendecker.de 

Fon +49.202 427 000-114     

 

business development

Irina Khyuppenen

Mail i.khyuppenen@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-150

 



scheduling

Hendrik Vitte

Head of Scheduling & Logistics

Mail h.vitte@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-340  

 

Andreas Brors

Logistics

Mail a.brors@lleyendecker.de

Fon + 49.202 427 000-326     

 

Benjamin Köpke-Koch

Logistics

Mail b.koepke@lleyendecker.de

Fon + 49.202 427 000-346     

 

Max Derkum

Scheduling
Mail m.derkum@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-328  

 

Niklas Uhlenbrock

Scheduling

Mail n.uhlenbrock@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-329   

 


Lars Inden

Trucking

Mail l.inden@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Niklas Leyendecker

Trucking

Mail n.leyendecker@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Cesare Wosko

Trucking

Mail c.wosko@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 


Project management

Martin Löhr

Head of Project Management

Mail m.loehr@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-166

 

Ruben Küster
Project Manager
Mail r.kuester@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-117    

 

Uli Spittmann

Project Manager
Mail u.spittmann@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-120    
 

Sebastian Termer

Project Manager
Mail s.termer@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-149    
 

Olli Tschotow

Project Manager Audio | Section Manager Audio
Mail o.tschotow@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-147    

 

Michael von Lüpke
Project Manager Audio
Mail m.vonluepke@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-132     

 

Christoph Heider

Technical Manager
Mail c.heider@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-158    

 

Tobias Schrenk

Technical Manager
Mail t.schrenk@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-142    

 



Engineering

Fabian Zimmermann

Section Manager Engineering

Mail f.zimmermann@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-125    

Paul Kallenberg

Mail p.kallenberg@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-140    



Branch Berlin

Michael Köster

Branch Manager Berlin

Mail m.koester@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.30 398 214 84

 

Michael Schweiger

Project Manager

Mail m.schweiger@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.30 398 214 84

 

Mirco Thelen

Technical Manager

Mail m.thelen@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.30 398 214 84

 

Markus Bernhard

Technical Manager

Mail m.bernhard@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.30 398 214 84

 



TECHNICIANS

Jens Gesink

Mail j.gesink@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0


Philipp Giebel

Mail p.giebel@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Alexander Girnth

Mail a.girnth@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Christina Oliv

Mail c.oliv@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Christoph Rachuba

Mail c.rachuba@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-141

 

Marcel Struck

Mail m.struck@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

Manuel Valentini

Mail m.valentini@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 



WORKSHOP

Florian Brosig
Mail f.brosig@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-541    

 

 

Pascal Treue
Mail p.treue@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-0

 

 



STOCK

Jörn Janßen

Head of Warehouse
Mail j.janssen@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-446    

 

Bastian Otto

Deputy Warehouse Manager

Mail b.otto@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-450    

 

Stefan Waldschmidt 

Teamleader Audio & Video
Mail s.waldschmidt@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-454    

 

Sabrina Legieza

Audio & Video
Mail s.legieza@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-463

 

Sebastian Pilken

Teamleader Rigging & Staging

Mail s.pilken@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-467  

 

Daniel Schultes

Rigging & Staging

Mail d.schultes@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-464    

 

Dennis Stachelhaus

Rigging & Staging

Mail d.stachelhaus@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-470

 

Malte Gehrmann

Lighting & Power
Mail m.gehrmann@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-445  

 

Kevin Kroll

Lighting & Power

Mail k.kroll@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-0   

 

Lara Scheppan

Maintenance

Mail l.scheppan@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-554   

 

David Temme

Maintenance
Mail d.temme@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-555

 

Justin Tessier
Maintenance Audio & Video
Mail j.tessier@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-556   

 

Markus Wernick

Teamleader Deliveries

Mail m.wernick@lleyendecker.de
Fon +49.202 427 000-430

 



APPRENTICESHIP

Christian Patzer

Head of Training

Mail c.patzer@lleyendecker.de

Fon +49.202 427 000-122    

Apprentices as Professional Event Technician

Simon Dreher (2nd year of apprenticeship)

Lucas Grosche (2nd year of apprenticeship)

Henrik Quaß (2nd year of apprenticeship)

Simon Reinecke (2nd year of apprenticeship)

Florian Springenberg (2nd year of apprenticeship)

 

Lucas Brosch (1st year of apprenticeship)

Christopf Dziabel (1st year of apprenticeship)

Yannic Hollmann (1st year of apprenticeship)

Ingrid Kreutzer (1st year of apprenticeship)

Sven Wiegen (1st year of apprenticeship)

 

Apprentice as Warehouseman

Torsten Schroeder (3rd year of apprenticeship)

 

Apprentices as Storeman

Moritz Eicker (1st year of apprenticeship)

Christian Garenfeld (1st year of apprenticeship)

Simon Kaluza (1st year of apprenticeship)

Atilla-Han Kazak (1st year of apprenticeship)

 

 



2017 © LLEYENDECKER